Wednesday, March 11, 2015

Readers 2 Cents

We currently have 5 champions here in Revolution Wrestling. We have BeckSana as the Tag Team champions, Gail Kim as the X Division champion, Jillian Hall as the Women's champion, and Torrie Wilson as the World champion. But will they be the champions forever? We want to hear, you, the readers, on who you think will be the champion(s) for the next 6 months. For every championship you should pick who you see as champion in the near future. Comment below in the comments section!